[["Meerut","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-in-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Meerut\" ",[["Shatabdi Nagar","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-shatabdi-nagar-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Shatabdi Nagar, Meerut\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-shatabdi-nagar-meerut.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Shatabdi Nagar, Meerut\" "]]],["Sector 4C","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-sector-4c-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sector 4C, Meerut\" ",[]],["Begambagh","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-begambagh-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Begambagh, Meerut\" ",[]],["Sushant City","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-sushant-city-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Sushant City, Meerut\" ",[]],["Defence Colony","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-defence-colony-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Defence Colony, Meerut\" ",[]],["Kharkhoda","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-kharkhoda-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Kharkhoda, Meerut\" ",[]],["Pallavpuram Phase 1","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-pallavpuram-phase-1-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Pallavpuram Phase 1, Meerut\" ",[]],["Nangla Tashi","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-nangla-tashi-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Nangla Tashi, Meerut\" ",[]],["Ved Vyas Puri","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-ved-vyas-puri-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ved Vyas Puri, Meerut\" ",[]],["Ganga Nagar","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-ganga-nagar-meerut.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ganga Nagar, Meerut\" ",[]]]],["Aligarh","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-in-aligarh.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Aligarh\" ",[["Tappal","https:\/\/www.goyalpropertiesmrt.com\/property-for-sale-in-tappal-aligarh.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Tappal, Aligarh\" ",[]]]]]